Homicide: 50th Anniversary

Presented October 20, 2014

Panel members:

  • Ian Crawford (Producer/Executive Producer)
  • John Jacob (sound/Associate Producer/Director)
  • Michael Harvey (writer)
  • Leslie Dayman (an actor who played Senior Detective Bill Hudson 1966 -68)
  • Professor Jock Given (Swinburne University)
  • Andrew Nette (2014 AFIRC Research Fellowship winner and crime writer)

The panel was introduced and chaired by Associate Professor Lisa French (RMIT University)

Homicide 50th from Mark Poole on Vimeo.

This entry was posted in Videos. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.